Call Now: 850.972.2053 Make A Payment

University Storage

8802 N Davis Hwy, Pensacola, FL 32514

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 31 Reviews
5 Stars - 31 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Climate Controlled Storage Unit
Dylan C.
September 28, 2020
Sandy was extremely helpful and swift letting us get everything into storage after Hurricane Sally. Storage unit was extremely clean and well taken care of. Highly Recommend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 27, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Anthony Long
August 22, 2020
Sandy is outstanding
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Sara
August 21, 2020
Best storage unit in town and ms Sandy Blankenship is the sweetest!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place for storage.
August 21, 2020
Have had a unit there for some time, never a single issue with them and they are reasonably priced. 10/10
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very good people and facility.i give them 5 star rating
kris kumar
August 21, 2020
Have recommended to friends
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bev Broomes
August 21, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sarah Humphreys
August 21, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lasaundra Horn
August 21, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best price in town!
Chester
August 21, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place Sandy is amazing
Patti
August 21, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommended
Amanda Davis
August 21, 2020
Friendly staff and great customer service! Sandy is very helpful and very easy to work with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service!
Marc Davis
August 21, 2020
Sandy is very nice and well organized, I have been renting a 10x20 unit now for 2 years and have no complaints.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Greatest Storage Facility.
Hilary
August 21, 2020
I've been a customer for several years. The friendly service is outstanding and I actually enjoy making my monthly payments! I am confident that my items are safe for long periods of time.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome service.
Michael Brown
August 21, 2020
Very secure and easy to use. Best place in town.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Our experience with universityselfstorage was amazing.
Edward Willoughby
August 21, 2020
I give university self storage a 5 stars!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Boris Armstrong
August 21, 2020
I strongly recommend this storage facility. The staff are very nice,friendly and understanding people.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean with friendly staff
Kallie
August 21, 2020
The location was excellent and the security felt top notch. The facility itself was very clean and well organized. I felt like my things were very safe while being stored there. Friendly staff made the experience all the better.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Horrible experience
Bobby Joe Messer
December 7, 2019
I reserved a unit online. I wend outside. Building for over an hour
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage unit. Sandy was professional, kind and helpful .
Linda
October 30, 2019
Thank you Sandy for your help.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service
Kimberly
October 2, 2019
Sign up was quick and easy - prices are competitive and location is excellent.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great
Rhenda Phelps
October 2, 2019
Great service and clean unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Pam
April 8, 2019
I would highly recommend this facility for cleanliness, convenience and service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brenda
August 7, 2018
Great Facility to store all your goods and household items! Manager Sandy always puts the customers needs first and will get you in and out asap! Make sure you go check them out!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would definitely recommend this facility!
Duane Huffman
May 4, 2018
Mz. Sandy is friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and just plain nice person. Everything was explained very well. When I came back after one week to change units she was courteous and helpful. The facility is modern and in very nice shape, easy to get in and out and clean and secure. I am well pleased.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and very friendly
Julie McClure
April 10, 2018
Very easy to work with, even from another state. Willing to help you make the best choice for your situation, and they make you feel at home.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly Helpful Professional Staff
Debbie Gusick
December 1, 2017
Sandy has been very helpful and would recommend this location for all your storage needs!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome!!
Melissa Powers
October 17, 2017
Sandy is amazing. She set up my account over the phone and made the check in very easy. The facilities are clean and very accessible.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great storage facility
James Mccall
October 8, 2017
University self storage is the best priced facility I found in Pensacola. Manager (Sandy Blankindhip) is always courteous and professional. issues if any are addressed promptly and efficiently. I would recommend this facility to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nicest Storage in the Area
Lisa Call
September 26, 2017
Nice facility, we love how convenient the climate controlled units are to get to from the car.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Facility
Dan Kimball
July 11, 2017
This is a great facility. We have stored her many times and the service is great and the facility is always well kept. Thanks.
Write a review