Call Now: 850.972.2053 Make A Payment

University Storage

8802 N Davis Hwy, Pensacola, FL 32514
Current Customers: 850.484.8088

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 8 Reviews
5 Stars - 8 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brenda
August 7, 2018
Great Facility to store all your goods and household items! Manager Sandy always puts the customers needs first and will get you in and out asap! Make sure you go check them out!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would definitely recommend this facility!
Duane Huffman
May 4, 2018
Mz. Sandy is friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and just plain nice person. Everything was explained very well. When I came back after one week to change units she was courteous and helpful. The facility is modern and in very nice shape, easy to get in and out and clean and secure. I am well pleased.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and very friendly
Julie McClure
April 10, 2018
Very easy to work with, even from another state. Willing to help you make the best choice for your situation, and they make you feel at home.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly Helpful Professional Staff
Debbie Gusick
December 1, 2017
Sandy has been very helpful and would recommend this location for all your storage needs!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome!!
Melissa Powers
October 17, 2017
Sandy is amazing. She set up my account over the phone and made the check in very easy. The facilities are clean and very accessible.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great storage facility
James Mccall
October 8, 2017
University self storage is the best priced facility I found in Pensacola. Manager (Sandy Blankindhip) is always courteous and professional. issues if any are addressed promptly and efficiently. I would recommend this facility to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nicest Storage in the Area
Lisa Call
September 26, 2017
Nice facility, we love how convenient the climate controlled units are to get to from the car.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Facility
Dan Kimball
July 11, 2017
This is a great facility. We have stored her many times and the service is great and the facility is always well kept. Thanks.
Write a review